Ing. A.J.M. (Hans) Habets Purchasing
Technical support
h.habets@balemaster.nl
Ing. M.R. (Matthijs) Bogman Sales
Technical support
Maintenance & Service
m.bogman@balemaster.nl
sales@balemaster.nl
A.R.L. (Annie) Leconte Sales France
Service / Spares
a.leconte@balemaster.nl
C.M.L. (Chantal) van Soerland Sales / Service c.vansoerland@balemaster.nl   
R.W. (Ron) Simons Mechanical engineer r.simons@balemaster.nl
Ing. A.M.M. (Alex) Habets Electrical engineer a.habets@balemaster.nl
Y.M.A.J. (Yvonne) Smulders Purchasing y.smulders@balemaster.nl
BSc. B.M.M. (Bob) Habets Accounting / Finance b.habets@balemaster.nl  

Form

( * = mandatory )
We are interested in BalersShreddersExhaustersOther
Our business is
First name*
Last name*
Title
Company name*
Address
Zip/Postal code & City
Country
Website
E-mail*:
Phone*
Fax
Remark

Balemaster Europe b.v.

Bedrijventerrein De Horsel
Industriestraat 11
6361 HD Nuth, The Netherlands
Telephone +31 45 524 43 43
E-mail sales@balemaster.nl

 


 

Balemaster USA

980 Crown Court
Crown Point, Indiana 46307, USA
Telephone +1 219 663 4525
Fax +1 219 663 4591
E-mail sales@balemaster.com