Ing. A.J.M. (Hans) Habets Purchasing
Technical support
h.habets@balemaster.nl nl gb de
Ing. M.R. (Matthijs) Bogman Sales
Technical support
Maintenance & Service
m.bogman@balemaster.nl
sales@balemaster.nl
nl gb de
A.R.L. (Annie) Leconte Accounting / Finance
Sales France
Service / Spares
a.leconte@balemaster.nl nl gb fr
R.W. (Ron) Simons Mechanical engineer r.simons@balemaster.nl nl gb de
T.C. (Thierry) Beauregard Electrical engineer t.beauregard@balemaster.nl nl gb fr
Y.M.A.J. (Yvonne) Smulders Purchasing Spares y.smulders@balemaster.nl nl gb fr de

Form

( * = mandatory )
We are interested in BalersShreddersExhaustersOther
Our business is
First name*
Last name*
Title
Company name*
Address
Zip/Postal code & City
Country
Website
E-mail*:
Phone*
Fax
Remark

Balemaster Europe b.v.

Industrial area De Horsel
Industriestraat 11
6361 HD Nuth, The Netherlands
Telephone +31 45 524 43 43
Fax +31 45 524 56 60
E-mail sales@balemaster.nl

 


 

Balemaster USA

980 Crown Court
Crown Point, Indiana 46307, USA
Telephone +1 219.663.4525
Fax +1 219.663.4591
E-mail sales@balemaster.com