Ing. A.J.M. (Hans) Habets Purchasing
Technical support
h.habets@balemaster.nl
Ing. M.R. (Matthijs) Bogman Sales
Technical support
Maintenance & Service
m.bogman@balemaster.nl
sales@balemaster.nl
Sales / Service / Spares sales@balemaster.nl   
R.W. (Ron) Simons Mechanical engineer r.simons@balemaster.nl
Ing. A.M.M. (Alex) Habets Electrical engineer a.habets@balemaster.nl
Y.M.A.J. (Yvonne) Smulders Purchasing y.smulders@balemaster.nl
BSc. B.M.M. (Bob) Habets Accounting / Finance b.habets@balemaster.nl   
( * = verplicht )
We zijn geinteresseerd in BalersShreddersExhaustersAnders
Uw branche
Voornaam*
Achternaam*
Titel
Firma naam*
Adres
Postcode & Plaats
Land
Website
E-mail*:
Telefoon*
Fax
Opmerkingen

Balemaster Europe b.v.

Bedrijventerrein De Horsel
Industriestraat 11
6361 HD Nuth, Nederland
Telefoon +31 (0)45 524 43 43
E-mail sales@balemaster.nl

 


 

Balemaster USA

980 Crown Court
Crown Point, Indiana 46307, USA
Telefoon +1 219 663 4525
Fax +1 219 663 4591
E-mail sales@balemaster.com